Speakers & Jury 2017

(Stay tuned! More scintillating speakers coming up here shortly...)

Gajra Kottary

Screenwriter of noted serials Balika Vadhu & Astitva | Author [MORE]

Pooja Dhingra

Founder of Le15 Patisserie & Food Writer [MORE]

Vyjayanti Vasanta Mogli

Telangana Hijra Transgender Samiti Founding Member | Activist [MORE]

Natasha Badhwar

Author, Columnist & Independent Filmmaker [MORE]

Prashanthi Reddy

President & Head of Digital Strategy, YES Bank [MORE]

Shilpa Phadke

Sociologist and Author of Why Loiter? [MORE]

Gita Aravamudan

Veteran journalist, Author of Unbound: Indian Women at Work [MORE]

Sudha Menon

Author of Leading Ladies, Columnist & Writing Coach [MORE]

Anuradha Kedia

Entrepreneur - Co-Founder, The Better India [MORE]

Sowmya Rajendran

Author & Film Columnist, The News Minute [MORE]

Vaishna Roy

Journalist & Associate Editor, The Hindu [MORE]

Anju Maudgal Kadam

Founder & Director at WebTV. #100SareePact[MORE]

Anusha Singh

Lawyer, Business Editor, and Communications Specialist [MORE]

Sinjini Sengupta

Actuary Converted into an Award-Winning Author, & Columnist. [MORE]

Lalita Iyer

Author of The Whole Shebang & Columnist [MORE]

Madhulika Liddle

Author of The Muzaffar Jang mystery series [MORE]

Sharin Bhatti

Co-Founder, The Hive & The Cuckoo Club [MORE]

Kirthi Jayakumar

Activist, Artist, Entrepreneur & Writer [MORE]

Nazia Erum

Author, Columnist, and Founder of The Luxury Label.[MORE]

Jane De Suza

Children's Book Author, Columnist and Humourist [MORE]

Nidhi Goyal

Stand Up Comedienne and Activist, Point Of View. [MORE]